Home > Accessories > Books >

Pirates of the Caribbean - Play Along
Pirates of the Caribbean - Play Along

Regular Price: $12.99

Product Code: HL-00842190

Pirates of the Caribbean
for Violin
Series: Instrumental Play-Along
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Composer: Klaus Badelt
16 pieces from the swashbuckling blockbusters, including: The Black Pearl • Davy Jones • He's a Pirate • I've Got My Eye on You • Jack Sparrow • To the Pirate's Cave! • Wheel of Fortune • and more.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »